I Need To Listen Again

tumblr_oj4ro7khuv1vqzappo1_1280

I feel weird…
I’ve bought a few pairs of headphones lately and maybe given them two hours of use max during the span of Christmas to now.
I don’t know what it is.

I’ve been listening to a bunch of shit on Spotify(hence I actually hate Spotify).
That’s really about it, I’ve intended to fill up a few 256GB MicroSD Cards for the phone, something I can just toss a card into and slam a pair of cheap earbuds into. Ya know, for that on the go use, lazy bed use, just all that shit.

I’ve just not been able to grasp a hold of time to do so though, it’s weird.
As far as the Top 5 I’ve listened to and enjoyed lately, fuck.
1 – Student Rick – Soundtrack For A Generation
2 – American Football – LP2
3 – Minus The Bear – Planet Of Ice
4 – Purity Ring – Another Eternity
5 – CHVRCHES – The Bones Of What You Believe
Kept a bit of Emo with some Girly Dream Pop shit for the sake of glittery thoughts. I don’t know, I need to rebuild things, work on this life piece by piece and make something happen.

Leave a Reply

